Agriculture

Construction equipment

Forestry equipment

Handling / Lifting

Vehicle and trucks





Omeco S.p.A.

00135 Roma – via Trionfale 12526 
Tel. (+39) 06 30 31 08 20
info@omeco.it

Staff

Omeco team

Adolfo Napoleoni
CEO

adolfo@omeco.it
Giancarlo Napoleoni
President

giancarlo@omeco.it
Silvia Napoleoni
Head of Administration Division

silvia@omeco.it
Federico Napoleoni
Sales Manager for New Machines

federico@omeco.it
Massimiliano Antoniozzi
Sales Coordinator

massimiliano@omeco.it
Maria Napoleoni
Head of Division for Rental of Light Machines

maria@omeco.it
Enzo Napoleoni
Used Equipment Manager for Italy

enzo@omeco.it
Giampiero Marcellini
Head of Service
 
giampiero@omeco.it
Paolo Napoleoni
Export Manager for Used Equipment

paolo@omeco.it
Francesco Napoleoni
Head of Used Equipment (French speaking areas)

francesco@omeco.it
Elisa Napoleoni
omecohub sales

elisa@omeco.it
Gianluca Leo
omecohub sales

gianluca@omeco.it
Matteo Volpe
IT Manager

matteo@omeco.it
Nicolò Savini
Head Logistic

logistica@omeco.it
Giorgio Tempio
Head of Spare Parts Division
 
giorgio@omeco.it

Web Design & Development team

Ruggero Sugliani
Voight-Kampff
Samuele Scatolini
Voight-Kampff
Giovanni D’Addabbo
Rhubbit
Domenico Renna
Rhubbit

System team

Francesco Fortini
Gruppo Sistemistica
 
 

Consulting team

Maurizio Marino
ConsAlliance
 
 

 

Carlo Bombelli
ConsAlliance
 
 
feedback
techincal partners

Copyright © 1996 Omeco S.p.A.
Via Trionfale 12526 - 00135 Roma
Tel. (+39) 06.30.31.08.20 - Fax(+39) 06.30.31.12.20
info@omeco.it 
IT 00955631007

VK-Holt 5.1.15.4
Open chat
1
Hai bisogno di aiuto?
Ciao, posso esserti utile?
Premi il tasto di invio messaggio per iniziare la conversazione