Agriculture

Construction equipment

Forestry equipment

Handling / Lifting

Vehicle and trucks





Omeco S.p.A.

00135 Roma - via Trionfale 12526 
Tel. (+39) 06 30 31 08 20 -
Fax (+39) 06 30 31 12 20

Staff

Omeco team

Adolfo Napoleoni
CEO
+39 339 20 56 102
adolfo@omeco.it
Giancarlo Napoleoni
President
+39 335 22 43 58
giancarlo@omeco.it
Silvia Napoleoni
Head of Administration Division
+39 339 58 57 513
silvia@omeco.it
Federico Napoleoni
Sales Manager for New Machines
+39 339 24 47 754
federico@omeco.it
Massimiliano Antoniozzi
Sale Coordinator
+39 335 57 60 148
massimiliano@omeco.it
Maria Napoleoni
Head of Division for Rental of Light Machines
+39 335 72 42 201
maria@omeco.it
Andrea Napoleoni
Head of Logistics for Rental Equipment
+39 331 50 69 272
andrea@omeco.it
Enzo Napoleoni
Used Equipment Manager for Italy
+39 335 80 95 805
enzo@omeco.it
Piero Napoleoni
Manager of Spare Parts Division
+39 333 82 83 624
piero@omeco.it
Giampiero Marcellini
Head of Service
 
giampiero@omeco.it
Giorgio Tempio
Head of Spare Parts Division
 
giorgio@omeco.it
Paolo Napoleoni
Export Manager for Used Equipment
+39 335 35 46 03
paolo@omeco.it
Francesco Napoleoni
Head of Used Equipment (French speaking areas)
+39 348 54 84 142
francesco@omeco.it

Web Design & Development team

Ruggero Sugliani
Voight-Kampff
Samuele Scatolini
Voight-Kampff
Giovanni D'Addabbo
Rhubbit
Domenico Renna
Rhubbit

System team

Francesco Fortini
Gruppo Sistemistica
 
 

Consulting team

Maurizio Marino
ConsAlliance
 
 

 

Carlo Bombelli
ConsAlliance
 
 
feedback
Machinery Scanner
techincal partners
Voight-Kampff
Rhubbit - Hub the future
Sistematica
Consalliance

Copyright © 1996 Omeco S.p.A.
Via Trionfale 12526 - 00135 Roma
Tel. (+39) 06.30.31.08.20 - Fax(+39) 06.30.31.12.20
IT 00955631007

VK-Holt 5.1.15.4