Agricoltura

Macchine da costruzione

Macchine forestali

Movimentazione / sollevamento

Veicoli e camion





Omeco S.p.A.

00135 Roma - via Trionfale 12526 
Tel. (+39) 06 30 31 08 20 -
Fax (+39) 06 30 31 12 20

Staff

Omeco team

Ing. Adolfo Napoleoni
Amministratore Unico
+39 339 20 56 102
adolfo@omeco.it
Ing. Giancarlo Napoleoni
Direttore Generale
+39 335 22 43 58
giancarlo@omeco.it
Dott.ssa Silvia Napoleoni
Responsabile Amministrazione
+39 339 58 57 513
silvia@omeco.it
Federico Napoleoni
Sales Manager for New Machines
+39 339 24 47 754
federico@omeco.it
Massimiliano Antoniozzi
Produttore di Vendita
+39 335 57 60 148
massimiliano@omeco.it
Maria Napoleoni
Responsabile Noleggio
+39 335 72 42 201
maria@omeco.it
Andrea Napoleoni
Responsabile Logistica Noleggio
+39 331 50 69 272
andrea@omeco.it
Enzo Napoleoni
Responsabile Usato Italia
+39 335 80 95 805
enzo@omeco.it
Rag. Piero Napoleoni
Manager Divisione Ricambi
+39 333 82 83 624
piero@omeco.it
Giampiero Marcellini
Responsabile Servizio & Assistenza
  •  
  • giampiero@omeco.it
    Giorgio Tempio
    Responsabile Ricambi
    +39 335 57 60 148
    massimiliano@omeco.it
    Ing. Paolo Napoleoni
    Responsabile Usato (Export Manager)
    +39 335 35 46 03
    paolo@omeco.it
    Francesco Napoleoni
    Responsabile Usato (Area Lingua Francese)
    +39 348 54 84 142
    francesco@omeco.it

    Web Design & Development team

    Ruggero Sugliani
    Voight-Kampff
    Samuele Scatolini
    Voight-Kampff
    Giovanni D'Addabbo
    Rhubbit
    Domenico Renna
    Rhubbit

    Marketing team

    Marco Micheli
    Now

    Consulting team

    Avv. Maurizio Marino
    ConsAlliance

     

    Avv. Carlo Bombelli
    ConsAlliance

    System team

    Francesco Fortini
    Gruppo Sistemistica
    feedback
    Machinery Scanner
    techincal partners
    Voight-Kampff
    Rhubbit - Hub the future
    Sistematica
    Consalliance
    Now

    Copyright © 1996 Omeco S.p.A.
    Via Trionfale 12526 - 00135 Roma
    Tel. (+39) 06.30.31.08.20 - Fax(+39) 06.30.31.12.20
    IT 00955631007

    VK-Holt 5.1.10.8
    • en