Agricoltura

Macchine da costruzione

Macchine forestali

Movimentazione / sollevamento

Veicoli e camion





Omeco S.p.A.

00135 Roma - via Trionfale 12526 
Tel. (+39) 06 30 31 08 20 -
Fax (+39) 06 30 31 12 20

Staff

Omeco team

Adolfo Napoleoni
Amministratore Unico
+39 339 20 56 102
adolfo@omeco.it
Giancarlo Napoleoni
Direttore Generale
+39 335 22 43 58
giancarlo@omeco.it
Silvia Napoleoni
Responsabile Amministrazione
+39 339 58 57 513
silvia@omeco.it
Federico Napoleoni
Sales Manager for New Machines
+39 339 24 47 754
federico@omeco.it
Massimiliano Antoniozzi
Produttore di Vendita
+39 335 57 60 148
massimiliano@omeco.it
Maria Napoleoni
Responsabile Noleggio
+39 335 72 42 201
maria@omeco.it
Andrea Napoleoni
Responsabile Logistica Noleggio
+39 331 50 69 272
andrea@omeco.it
Enzo Napoleoni
Responsabile Usato Italia
+39 335 80 95 805
enzo@omeco.it
Piero Napoleoni
Manager Divisione Ricambi
+39 333 82 83 624
piero@omeco.it
Giampiero Marcellini
Responsabile Servizio & Assistenza
  •  
  • giampiero@omeco.it
    Giorgio Tempio
    Responsabile Ricambi
     
    giorgio@omeco.it
    Paolo Napoleoni
    Responsabile Usato (Export Manager)
    +39 335 35 46 03
    paolo@omeco.it
    Francesco Napoleoni
    Responsabile Usato (Area Lingua Francese)
    +39 348 54 84 142
    francesco@omeco.it

    Web Design & Development team

    Ruggero Sugliani
    Voight-Kampff
    Samuele Scatolini
    Voight-Kampff
    Giovanni D'Addabbo
    Rhubbit
    Domenico Renna
    Rhubbit

    System team

    Francesco Fortini
    Gruppo Sistemistica
     
     

    Consulting team

    Maurizio Marino
    ConsAlliance
     
     

     

    Carlo Bombelli
    ConsAlliance
     
     
    feedback
    Machinery Scanner
    techincal partners
    Voight-Kampff
    Rhubbit - Hub the future
    Sistematica
    Consalliance

    Copyright © 1996 Omeco S.p.A.
    Via Trionfale 12526 - 00135 Roma
    Tel. (+39) 06.30.31.08.20 - Fax(+39) 06.30.31.12.20
    IT 00955631007

    VK-Holt 5.1.15.4